Contact Us

If you wish to receive further information about Thomas Murray Data Services or any of our products and services, please contact us using the details below.

Banks

David Dickinson
Email: ddickinson@ds.thomasmurray.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8600 2310


Derek Duggan
Email: dduggan@ds.thomasmurray.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8600 2305


Funds

Nick Bradley
Email: nbradley@ds.thomasmurray.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8600 2352


Stephen Merry
Email: smerry@ds.thomasmurray.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8600 2315


Capital Market Entities

Thomas Krantz
Email: tkrantz@ds.thomasmurray.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8600 2350


Jim Micklethwaite
Email: jmicklethwaite@ds.thomasmurray.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8600 2309



Thomas Murray Data Services
1st Floor, 1 Farrier’s Yard
77 Fulham Palace Road
Hammersmith
London W6 8AH

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8600 2300
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8741 7468
E-mail: enquiries@ds.thomasmurray.com

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

TM Data Services Recent Posts